Organizations -> Municipal & Government -> Towns, Villages & Cities

Town and Village of Waterbury Vermont

28 North Main Street, Suite 1 Waterbury, VT 05676 (Map) (Set as Local)
Website: www.waterburyvt.com

Town and Village of Waterbury Vermont Waterbury Vermont


Hours of Operation
Day Open Close
Sunday:
Monday: 8:00 am 4:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am 4:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am 4:30 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am 4:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am 4:30 pm
Saturday:
Other: Except Legal Holidays

Mailing Address:
28 North Main Street,
Suite #1,
Waterbury, VT 05676

(802) 244-7033 - Municipal Managers Office
Additional Phone Numbers:
(802) 244-8447 - Town Clerks Office


Carla Lawrence
Town Clerk
Email: clawrence@waterburyvt.com
Phone: 802-244-8447
Fax: 802-244-1014

William Shepeluk
Municipal Manager
Email: wshepeluk@waterburyvt.com
Phone: 802-244-7033
Fax: 802-244-1014

William Woodruff
Waterbury Public Works
Email: bwoodruff@waterburyvt.com
Phone: 802-839-6199
Fax: 802-244-1014

Steve Lotspeich
Community Planning Office
Email: slotspeich@waterburyvt.com
Phone: 802-244-1012

Dina Bookmyer-Baker
Zoning Administrator
Email: dbookmyerbaker@waterburyvt.com
Phone: 802-244-1018
Fax: 802-244-1014

Dan Sweet
Assessor
Email: dsweet@waterburyvt.com
Phone: 802-244-1013
Fax: 802-244-1014

Town Zoning Board of Adjustment (Chair)

Scott Guyette
Water Treatment Plant
Email: sguyette@waterburyvt.com
Phone: 802-244-6357

Peter Krolczyk
Wastewater Plant
Email: pkrolczyk@waterburyvt.com
Phone: 244-7792

Karen King
Tax & Utility Billing Clerk
Email: kking@waterburyvt.com
Phone: 802-244-5858
Fax: 802-244-1014

Pam Pratt
Town Managers Assistant
Email: ppratt@waterburyvt.com
Phone: 244-7033

Deb Fowler
Recreation Department
Email: recreation@waterburyvt.com
Phone: 802-244-7174
Fax: 802-244-1014

Celia Clark
Waterbury Highway Department, Highway Foreperson
Email: cclark@waterburyvt.com
Phone: 244-5072

Joby Feccia
Police chief
Email: jfeccia@dps.state.vt.us
Phone: 244-7567

Mary Kasamatsu
Waterbury Public Library
Email: mary@waterburypubliclibrary.com
Phone: 244-7036

Calendars of Events:
Events / Meetings

Affiliated with:
Waterbury Public Library
A public library has been part of the educational, cultural, and
Waterbury Municipal Swimming Pool
Waterbury Planning Commission
Waterbury Planning Commission

Steve Lotspeich
Community


Related News:
WATERBURY PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA Monday, December 9, 2019
Posted on: 1:58 pm Fri Dec 6th, 2019
7:00 p.m. Meeting convenes in the Steele Community Room at the Municipal Center located at 28 N. Main St.
WATERBURY PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA Monday, November 25, 2019
Posted on: 4:07 pm Fri Nov 22nd, 2019

7:00 p.m. Meeting convenes in the Steele Community Room at the Municipal Center located at 28 N. Main St.
WATERBURY DEVELOPMENT REVIEW BOARD AGENDA Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Posted on: 3:46 pm Fri Nov 15th, 2019
The public meeting shall convene at 6:30 p.m. in the Steele Community Room in the Municipal Center, 28 North Main Street, Waterbury, VT.
WATERBURY DEVELOPMENT REVIEW BOARD AGENDA Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Posted on: 1:46 pm Fri Jul 19th, 2019
Members: David Frothingham (Chair), Dave Rogers (co-Vice Chair), Tom Kinley (co-Vice Chair), Bud Wilson, and Andrew Strniste.
Select board jumps into plan for 51 S. Main, Waterbury eyes parking
Posted on: 11:56 am Fri Mar 9th, 2018
About 250 Waterbury residents passed through the gymnasium at Thatcher Brook Primary and stayed to listen for a little while during the four-and-a half hour town meeting. About 60 residents made it to the very end of the meeting.

Website: www.waterburyvt.com

Along the eastern fold of the Green Mountains, scenic byways and Interstate 89 converge in Waterbury, providing ready access to Stowe, Montpelier, Burlington, and the Mad River Valley. Visit Waterbury and you will see that we are a place of uncommon dining, where people connect over locally sourced cuisine and refreshments, while reconnecting with the flavors of life in Vermont.

Services Offered:
Towns, Villages & Cities
Be the first to Rate this Business / Organization:

Subject
Choose a Rating:
  Highly Recommended
  Great
  Good
  Fair
  So-so
  Terrible
Have the website send an email notification whenever a reply is made to your comment.
   

This listing has been seen
3793 times over the past 30 days.


Upgrade to an Enhanced Listing now!
What does an "Enhanced" listing get?


Visit Lawn Care Solutions today!


Visit Good Stuff Of Waterbury today!


Want to see your ad here?


© 2020 WherezIt.com

Page generated in: 0.174 seconds
Query Count: 116 Query Time: 0.107